Shillingstone

Property for sale and rent

Close Window

There are no estate agents or letting agents located in Shillingstone but the following have offices in Blandford Forum and / or Sturminster Newton -

Name Telephone Website
Estate Agents

Chaffers 01258 456044 www.chaffers.co.uk
Colbert Smith 01258 472021 www.colbertsmith.co.uk
Humberts 01258 452343 www.humberts.co.uk
Palmer Snell 01258 453711 www.palmersnell.co.uk
Roy Barrett 01258 473900 www.roybarrett.co.uk
Symonds & Sampson 01258 473766
01258 452670
www.symondsandsampson.co.uk
Vivien Horder 01258 454419 www.horderproperty.co.uk
Letting Agents

Dorset Lettings 01258 452444 www.dorsetlettings.co.uk
Forum Lettings 01258 459600 www.forumlettings.co.uk
HomeChoice - North Dorset District Council 01258 484006 www.north-dorset.gov.uk/index/living/housing/homechoice.htm
Roy Barrett 01258 475151 www.roybarrett.co.uk



Other online resource

www.rightmove.co.uk


Close Window